Announcement

author

SCORES - GIRLS COACH PITCH

Posted by Brazos Little League on Apr 05 2022 at 12:20PM PDT

Thank you for your patience as we update the scores.

Monday, March 21, 2022 6:00 PM Firehawks 2 Savage 8
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 6:00 PM Savage 10 Chargers 7
Saturday, March 26, 2022 1:00 PM Chargers 4 Firehawks 1

Monday, March 28, 2022 6:00 PM Savage 13 Diamonds 5
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 6:00 PM EB Queen Bees 11 BLL Chargers 8
Thursday, March 31, 2022 6:00 PM Groove Chargers
Friday, April 1, 2022 6:00 PM Firehawks Queen Bees

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 6:00 PM Diamonds 4 Firehawks 3
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:30 PM Flamingo 5 Savage 6
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6:00 PM Chargers 8 Flamingo 1
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6:00 PM Firehawks Groove

Monday, April 11, 2022 6:00 PM Queen Bees 7 Savage 10
Monday, April 11, 2022 6:00 PM Chargers Groove
Thursday, April 14, 2022 6:00 PM Diamonds 1 Chargers 8

Monday, April 18, 2022 6:00 PM Flamingos 8 Chargers 5
Monday, April 18, 2022 6:00 PM Savage 8 Groove 5
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:00 PM Queen Bees Firehawks
Thursday, April 21, 2022 6:00 PM Firehawks Diamonds
Friday, April 22, 2022 7:30 PM Savage 10 Flamingos 0

Monday, April 25, 2022 6:00 PM Savage 20 Firehawks 2
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 6:00 PM Chargers 6 Savage 5
Friday, April 29, 2022 6:00 PM Firehawks 2 Chargers 5

Monday, May 2, 2022 6:00 PM Flamingos Firehawks
Monday, May 2, 2022 6:00 PM Chargers 8 Diamonds 10
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 6:00 PM Groove 16 Savage 12
Thursday, May 5, 2022 6:00 PM Savage 9 Queen Bees 7

Thursday, May 12, 2022 6:00 PM Diamonds Savage
Thursday, May 12, 2022 7:30 PM Groove Firehawks
Friday, May 13, 2022 6:00 PM Chargers 7 Queen Bees 7

Monday, May 16, 2022 6:00 PM Firehawks Flamingos