Announcement

author

SCORES - MINOR BOYS

Posted by Brazos Little League on Apr 05 2022 at 12:19PM PDT

Thank you for your patience as we update the scores.

Monday, March 21, 2022 7:30 PM Rangers Giants
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 7:30 PM Giants 11 Cardinals 5
Saturday, March 26, 2022 1:00 PM Rangers 2 Cardinals 4

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:30 PM Iron Birds-EB 14 Rangers 0
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:30 PM Giants 9 Cardinals 3
Friday, April 1, 2022 7:30 PM EB Wampus Cats Giants

Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:30 PM Wampus Cats-EB 14 Rangers 4
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6:00 PM Cardinals River Bandits-EB
Friday, April 8, 2022 6:00 PM Giants Iron Birds

Monday, April 11, 2022 6:00 PM Cardinals Wampus Cats-EB
Monday, April 11, 2022 8:00 PM Rangers 7 Iron Birds-EB 11
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:30 PM River Bandits-EB Giants
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 7:30 PM Cardinals 7 Rangers 11

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:30 PM Iron Birds-EB Cardinals
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 8:00 PM Giants Wampus Cats-EB
Friday, April 22, 2022 7:30 PM River Bandits -EB Cardinals
Friday, April 22, 2022 6:00 PM Rangers 2 Wampus Cats-EB 15

Monday, April 25, 2022 6:00 PM Rangers Giants
Friday, April 29, 2022 7:30 PM Cardinals 10 Giants 12

Monday, May 2, 2022 7:30 PM Wampus Cats-EB Cardinals
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 6:00 PM Giants 6 Rangers 9
Friday, May 6, 2022 6:00 PM Rangers River Bandits-EB
Friday, May 6, 2022 8:00 PM Cardinals Iron Birds-EB

Friday, May 13, 2022 6:00 PM Iron Birds-EB Giants
Friday, May 13, 2022 7:45 PM River Bandits-EB Rangers

Monday, May 16, 2022 6:00 PM Cardinals Rangers
Monday, May 16, 2022 6:00 PM Giants River Bandits-EB

5/20 = Giants 11 Rangers 6